top of page

LCLA Annual Elections, Dec. 6

LCLA held their annual elections December 6, 2023.  Stepping down this year are President, Bruce Sturk, VP Communications, Charity Gavaza, and Secretary, Sandy Bridgman.  Stepping in as President for LCLA is Mike “Yaz” Yaskowsky, VP for Communications, Raymond Tripp and Secretary, Jennifer Oliver.   Michael Shapiro will step up as Executive VP, JJ Blessing remains as treasurer, Ed Moore remains as VP Legislative Affairs, Mark Wilson assumes the VP for Programs and Nhu Yeargin assumes the VP for Membership position.  Congratulations and thanks to these great LCLA members!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page